findingemo

Direktlänk till inlägg 28 augusti 2016

Emma hej hej

Av emo - 28 augusti 2016 04:04

Hey all,

As Olivia has told you we're back in Melbourne and I could seriously not be happier!! I'm back in Brunswick living with Patrick and we're having it so frikkin good! We've had so much fun the last week that we've only had time to watch two episodes of The Bridge (ni vet Bron) and we are seriously crazy about it. I cant believe I had to move to Oz to start watching a Swedish series.

Today we're gonna have even more fun coz we are going skiiing! Its quite a surreal feeling going on a skiing vacation here in Australia but apparantly its a thing so why not haha. It's a few hours from Melbs and right now Im waiting for Patrick to get off work so we can go!! Were gonna sleep in a tent so I'm a bit worried about freezing to death, he says itll be okay but he is also a very optimistic person in general so we'll see.. :D

Something thats not very fun is that my phone has passed away so atm I'm phoneless. That's okay but the fact that all my pictures from May and forward has been lost is not okay at all.. Im like Icloud why you do this to me? I thought we were friends ;'( So heres some old picture from Sydney instead.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av emo - 6 september 2016 07:10


Av emo - 5 september 2016 12:27


God damn it I hate packing!! Although I'm leaving like all my stuff so it's not very much to actually pack hehe... Only bringing the stuff I want to have in Asia which is like 3 shirts and a snorkel. :) I don't think Patrick really understood how muc...

Av emo - 5 september 2016 10:18

Hej alla!! So today is our last day in Melbourne. I've spent the day doing some shopping, packing and eating sushi. Tonight I'm meeting up with a friend so my last days seems to be a pretty nice one :) The weekends also been really nice, didnt ...

Av emo - 4 september 2016 05:15

So many beautiful(?) pictures. Was an amazing trip though!! Haha never would I've thought that I would go on a skiing vacation in Melbourne!! ...

Av emo - 4 september 2016 05:04

Good morning! I'm a hungover apple today but I'm alive. Have had an amazing weekend, although pretty much all weekends here in Melbs are amazing! On Friday Me and Patrick went to A1 bakery on Sydney road and conceived some food babies. We had: fal...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards