findingemo

Direktlänk till inlägg 28 augusti 2016

Olivia: weekend fun fun fun fun

Av emo - 28 augusti 2016 08:55

Ohoy mates!

So I've had a pretty good weekend (which made me stay in bed pretty much all day today. Friday I went shopping with a friend from the hostel which I'm really not supposed to.. I've spent crazy much money since I came back to Melbs. Have to get my act toghether!! Anyway, later that day we met up with Emma to go to Melbourne fashion week night out or something?? But we didnt really get it so we just ended up at abc as usual. Fun though! Afterwards Emma went home and my friend dragged me to some techno club thingy.. which turned out to be rats! Don't really like techno though, but I had a good time anyway.

We came back to the hostel late so Saturday I slept for a loooooong time before I decided to go out with my hostel roomies. Went to chapel street and I think we managed to go to 5 different places! Crazy. This morning we were all kinda tired and hungover so we spent a long time just laying in bed, having a chat and taking stupid pics of each other.


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av emo - 6 september 2016 07:10


Av emo - 5 september 2016 12:27


God damn it I hate packing!! Although I'm leaving like all my stuff so it's not very much to actually pack hehe... Only bringing the stuff I want to have in Asia which is like 3 shirts and a snorkel. :) I don't think Patrick really understood how muc...

Av emo - 5 september 2016 10:18

Hej alla!! So today is our last day in Melbourne. I've spent the day doing some shopping, packing and eating sushi. Tonight I'm meeting up with a friend so my last days seems to be a pretty nice one :) The weekends also been really nice, didnt ...

Av emo - 4 september 2016 05:15

So many beautiful(?) pictures. Was an amazing trip though!! Haha never would I've thought that I would go on a skiing vacation in Melbourne!! ...

Av emo - 4 september 2016 05:04

Good morning! I'm a hungover apple today but I'm alive. Have had an amazing weekend, although pretty much all weekends here in Melbs are amazing! On Friday Me and Patrick went to A1 bakery on Sydney road and conceived some food babies. We had: fal...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards