findingemo

Direktlänk till inlägg 30 augusti 2016

Olivia: rainy dainy

Av emo - 30 augusti 2016 06:17

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen,

Today it's raining here in Melbourne. I found out the hard way going for a jog without checking the weather first. But I really needed a workout so I guess it was good anyway. I've also done some laundry today but otherwise it's been a slow day so far.

Yesterday was a lovely sunny and warm day so me and one of the roomies (he moved out today though:( ) went to a rooftop bar for a lunch. They only sold burgers but you know.. I didn't complain. Sunday I met up with some friends celebrating their friends birthday, went to some nice (but expensive!!!) club. Good place except for the prices and the sugardaddys.

So tomorrow's obviously my birthday even though it doesnt feel like it (could be the first year I forget my on b-day) but that's ok. I still feel like 18 on the inside (and look like it on the outside according to a lot of people). I'm not sure what we're doing but I think I'm gonna treat myself with going to the hairdresser (haven't had a haircut since Sweden - baaad) and maaaaybe do a little bit of shopping. Just a little. Trying to get a hold of Emma but thinking of the fact that she doesn't even have a phone it's not the easiest thing ever.

Don't know why the blog yurns pics upside down sometimes. Fun fact: I bent down in this picture to make him look taller. Didn't do a very good job but he was happy.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av emo - 6 september 2016 07:10


Av emo - 5 september 2016 12:27


God damn it I hate packing!! Although I'm leaving like all my stuff so it's not very much to actually pack hehe... Only bringing the stuff I want to have in Asia which is like 3 shirts and a snorkel. :) I don't think Patrick really understood how muc...

Av emo - 5 september 2016 10:18

Hej alla!! So today is our last day in Melbourne. I've spent the day doing some shopping, packing and eating sushi. Tonight I'm meeting up with a friend so my last days seems to be a pretty nice one :) The weekends also been really nice, didnt ...

Av emo - 4 september 2016 05:15

So many beautiful(?) pictures. Was an amazing trip though!! Haha never would I've thought that I would go on a skiing vacation in Melbourne!! ...

Av emo - 4 september 2016 05:04

Good morning! I'm a hungover apple today but I'm alive. Have had an amazing weekend, although pretty much all weekends here in Melbs are amazing! On Friday Me and Patrick went to A1 bakery on Sydney road and conceived some food babies. We had: fal...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards