findingemo

Direktlänk till inlägg 4 maj 2016

Olivia: wednesday

Av emo - 4 maj 2016 15:19

So today has been quite a good day. Started off with a yummy sandwich and coffee in the sun, before i met up with the girls and went for some shopping. As usual, I bought cheap clothes (2 dollar top???) and expensive make up. So that was the good part of the day. The bad part was when me and Matilda went to see the jungle book but they didnt show it today....

Now Im in bed super hungry. But it feels unnecessary to eat, and I dont have any food either. Ive taken no pics so Im sorry please forgive me.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av emo - 6 september 2016 07:10


Av emo - 5 september 2016 12:27


God damn it I hate packing!! Although I'm leaving like all my stuff so it's not very much to actually pack hehe... Only bringing the stuff I want to have in Asia which is like 3 shirts and a snorkel. :) I don't think Patrick really understood how muc...

Av emo - 5 september 2016 10:18

Hej alla!! So today is our last day in Melbourne. I've spent the day doing some shopping, packing and eating sushi. Tonight I'm meeting up with a friend so my last days seems to be a pretty nice one :) The weekends also been really nice, didnt ...

Av emo - 4 september 2016 05:15

So many beautiful(?) pictures. Was an amazing trip though!! Haha never would I've thought that I would go on a skiing vacation in Melbourne!! ...

Av emo - 4 september 2016 05:04

Good morning! I'm a hungover apple today but I'm alive. Have had an amazing weekend, although pretty much all weekends here in Melbs are amazing! On Friday Me and Patrick went to A1 bakery on Sydney road and conceived some food babies. We had: fal...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards