findingemo

Alla inlägg den 2 september 2016

Av emo - 2 september 2016 02:31

Hej hallå!

I survived Mt Stirling but it was a close call haha, it was one of the most exhausting things I've ever done I think. Since there are no lifts and real slopes we had to walk all the way up the mountain, again and again and again.. but it was soo much! We actually manage to take a lot of pictures, unfortunately mostly of me because Patrick had the camera, but I'll make sure to post some of them later.

So on wednesday we had our 22nd birthday and as Olivia was telling you about, we had a great day!! Mine started off with Patrick singing and bringing me breakfast in bed, I LOVE breakfast in bed so I was in heaven. Then we continued on with cake and we haven't really stopped since then.. new cakes just seems to appear in our fridge ;)

Have to run through the shower now, Patrick and I are going for brunch! :D But first: pictures from Wednesday!!



Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards