findingemo

Alla inlägg den 5 september 2016

Av emo - 5 september 2016 12:27

God damn it I hate packing!! Although I'm leaving like all my stuff so it's not very much to actually pack hehe... Only bringing the stuff I want to have in Asia which is like 3 shirts and a snorkel. :) I don't think Patrick really understood how much things I actually do have when he said it's okay I leave some stuff here.. I can't believe we are leaving tomorrow. It feels so weird!! I'm the worst at good byes but I've already warned Patrick that I'll probably cry tonight, tomorrow morning, tomorrow in the car and definitely cry my eyes out at the airport so he is prepared! Good thing he is a top bloke :p xp and can deal with that. Hehe. Looking forward to Sweden though! And going on the plane. And eating the plane food!!! I LOVE the food on airplanes.

Well. Should probably stop procrastinating(?) and get this over with.

Av emo - 5 september 2016 10:18

Hej alla!!

So today is our last day in Melbourne. I've spent the day doing some shopping, packing and eating sushi. Tonight I'm meeting up with a friend so my last days seems to be a pretty nice one :)

The weekends also been really nice, didnt have the best time at CQ but the maccas meal we had afterwards definitely made up for it. Saturday was awesome though with smörgåstårta, dance machine and awesome stuff. Love BANG!!! Think I came back to the hostel around 5.30, exactly when my roomies alarm went off and he had to go to work.. I'm sorry to say but I was laughing at his inconvenience hahahaha. Yesterday I went to a friends place where we watched movies and ate burgers. Not too bad either.

Tomorrow I'm checking out at 10 and then going to Brunswick from where Pat will drive us to the airport. I'm sad to be leaving Australia but I've decided to focus on how much fun I will have in Sweden and on how I can't wait to see my family again. I will have so much fun!!

Now I'm at happy travels to see what this prize I won Wednesday really is. Haven't taken a lot of pics but here's some

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards